Real Neat Blog Award Nominations and Mystery Blog Award!

a3f720fdffcc1be15067f855fc614df0

It is my pleasure and am very delighted to be one of the nominees.  Thanks to Lovey for the nomination in the categories of  https://femonomics.wordpress.com/2017/01/15/real-neat-blog-award-nominations/ and mystery blog award.  I feel honoured and I never saw this coming. I am so grateful. once again thank you.

Answers to the questions are:

  1. What is your perfect ice cream sundae? vanilla
  2. Who has been the most influential person in your life?- My parents
  3. Where do you go to relax? Or what do you do?- Read articles online
  4. Would you rather it be really hot, or really cold?- neither. moderation is everything
  5. When was the last time it snowed? well, I am experiencing it now. It is winter season
  6. What was the last movie you saw?- War room
  7. Where would you go on a dream vacation? – Well, I have no preference, as long as it is safe and beautiful, I want to be there

 

SECONDLY FOR THE MYSTERY BLOG AWARD

hires

I am still flabbergasted and excited for this recognition. Thanks again to lovey at https://femonomics.wordpress.com for this nomination.I also want to use this medium to thank the creator of these awards Okoto Enigma. It is my pleasure.

mystery-blog

The answer to your questions are:
1. Describe yourself in one word. compassionate
2. Name three of your guilty pleasures. I have not thought of any. sorry!!!!
3. Two regrets of your life? wrong influence and talking to the wrong people
4. Your favorite food item? Fufu and soup
5. Your favorite Book and why? The Lion and the Deer it is an interesting funny story. I love to laugh.
6. Your favorite Film and why? Notebook  because it is a love story

8 thoughts on “Real Neat Blog Award Nominations and Mystery Blog Award!

Leave a Reply

