The Versatile Blogger Award

image

I am so grateful for this award. Thank you at Whitneyiblog for the nomination. Also, I must mentioned that you were one of my first subscribers, when I had no idea of what blogging was all about, your subscription gave me a reason to continue. Thank you at https://whitneyibeblog.wordpress.com/   I am so happy for the award.

The answer to your questions on seven facts about me.

  1. I am a people’s person
  2. I am not a quitter, I strive to get everything in life. So failure is not a reason to give up
  3. I enjoy my local dish Abacha African salad and Okporoto soup
  4. I am very intuitive
  5. I love stimulating conversation like politics, economy, entertainment etc
  6. I love to laugh 
  7. I love to read funny stories books that uses animal characters like The Hare and The Tortoise, The Fox and The Goat etc. 

Today my nomination  goes to the following bloggers

  • K E Garland
  • Chronosfer
  • trulyunplugged
  • curryNcode
  • Enikanoselu ‘Kizo’ Daniels
  • cherry
  • Ameena k.g
  • Lovey
  • ChrisLoveCGo
  • Christopher Bland
  • Lorrain 13
  • Sispypheanminds
12 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

